Home Page

Who's Who

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Interim Head Teacher - Mrs T Deevoy 

Deputy Head Teacher - Mr Jon Gambell

SENCO & Maths Specialist Teacher - Mrs C Tanner


Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs T Deevoy 

Mrs C Tanner

Mr J Gambell

Mrs J Griffin



Butterflies Class    Year R     Miss P Niblett-West

Ladybird Class      Year R     Miss E Giannini

Squirrels Class      Year 1     Miss A Roberts

Hedgehog Class    Year 1     Mrs S Walker Mrs E Hopkins

Dormice Class       Year 2     Miss K Thorne

Rabbits Class        Year 2     Mr B Walker

Dragonflies Class  Year 3      Miss M Ashwood

Robins Class         Year 3      Miss C James

Badgers Class       Year 4      Mrs S Lace and Mr R Saye

Foxes Class           Year 4      Ms L Kelly and Mr R Saye

Lizards Class         Year 5      Mr D Hyder

Owls Class            Year 6      Miss L Spain


Music Teacher      Mrs E Holland

PE Teacher          Mrs J Frost


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs P Jones

Mrs K Cheel

Mrs S Doyle

Mrs T Finch

Mrs T Keggans

Mr A Williams

Mrs G Goddard

Ms J Bradley

Miss H Glenday

Mrs F Bullett

Miss R Kent

Miss M Griffin

Mrs S Knight

Mrs J Ward

Mrs S Wineck


Wellbeing and Family Support Worker

Mrs J Griffin


Office Staff

Finance & Office Manager     Mrs K Furmidge

Administrator & Attendance  Mrs L Thomas


Receptionist                        Miss Khat Khan


Mid-day supervisors

Mrs K Manser (Lead)

Ms C Scott

Miss A Lye



Mr A Brooks

Mr T Lovelace



Ms A Lye

Metro Cleaning


In line with published guidance, we can confirm that no staff member receives a salary in excess of £100,000.